MY EARLY NEW YEAR’s RESOLUTION

1. MUST KEEP FOCUSED ALWAYS IN EVERYTHING I DO.
I’m always like “lutang”. Sometimes it would take a while for me to go back on earth. There are also times that I just found myself staring blankly at the people passing by. Is there really something wrong with me? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

2. AVOID BEING LAZY.
This is a very big shame on me, but yes, I’m such a lazy person. Though not that much, he-he — it just depends on my mood.

3. STUDY HARD.
3 more months to go and I’ll be graduating and I still need to study hard in order not to fail in my remaining subjects. It would be a shame if I fail my Bible subject. Nya-ha-ha!

4. SLEEP ON TIME.
I’m always having a hard time waking up as early as 7am. So, in order to avoid being late in class and in my duty, I should sleep early. Haay.

5. BE MORE FRUGAL IN SPENDING MY ALLOWANCE.
No snacks if possible. Oh no! Among my list, this one is probably the hardest. I’m always gutom e. Nyaha!

6. LESSEN DRINKING OF SOFTDRINKS.
Wag na 12oz., “sakto” na lang. Ha-ha! ๐Ÿ˜€

7. HAVE MY DIET.
I should not eat a lot. Baww! We’ll see… Ha-ha!

8. BE A GOOD CITIZEN OF THE PHILIPPINES.
Promise, I won’t buy pirated dvd’s anymore. Nya-ha-ha!

9. OBEY MAMA AND PAPA.
I won’t be pasaway na. Being my parents, I feel so very lucky to have them both and I really admire them. I love you mama and papa! ๐Ÿ™‚

10. ALWAYS PRAY…EAT…PRAY…LOVE… Tee-hee! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a comment